IT Futures

University of Edinburgh

Information and Contact

About us:

The IT Futures committee run an annual internal conference on upcoming developments and challenges in the IT area. It is a unique conference within the University as it is aimed at both academic and support staff. It is always very well attended and well received. The Principal, Vice Principals, and other key senior colleagues regularly attend.

Committee Membership (2019):

Paul Anderson, Kevin Ashley, Victoria Dishon, Colin Higgs, John Lee (convenor), Ashley Lloyd, Gavin McLachlan, Fraser Muir, Jessie Paterson, David Williamson

Contact us:

Contact John Lee for more information.